Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Friendswood, TX

Patient Reviews

We love creating beautiful smiles and offer a warm, welcoming environment in which all patients in Friendswood, TX, can feel comfortable receiving dental care. Dr. Peter Nishino and the team of practiced professionals here at Made Ya Smile Dental, Houston's go-to family practice, use the latest in dentistry to deliver state-of-the-art experiences for patients in every stage of life. Our one-stop Friendswood, TX, location affords the greatest in convenient, high-quality care and allows all patients to get personalized treatment, whatever their needs. Made Ya Smile Dental is known for providing excellence in comprehensive dentistry and our latest patients reviews show just how special we are. We invite you to take a look and then contact us to schedule your family's first visit.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Facility overall was clean, from entrance to end the visit was amazing and staff is very friendly. Receptionist checked me in really fast. Waited about 2-3 minutes and got called by Debbie. Afterwards Dr.H checked for cavities. Shortly after Ray (Hygienist) was fast and efficient with my cleaning. Overall great experience and make sure to ask for Ray… She was amazing and experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Amazing cleaning highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2023

Lillian, Barbara and Dr. Holmes are 3 people why I love having my dental care managed by Made Ya Smile. Thank you all. Ralph Hansen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I had an amazing visit. I was seen by Dr. Holmes & his assistant. I went for a cleaning and I had one concern. Dr. Holmes heard me out & gave me the best solution without trying to get a bunch of money out of me. He actually saved me money. I’m so glad I found this place. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

Best cleaning by the Best Hygienist Ebony!! Glad my family and I made the switch to Made Ya Smile Friendswood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

I took my three year old son for the first time to dentist there and they were very professional! He walked out and said that was very happy being there. Later the day I took my daughter for cleaning and everyone was very kind, professional and gentle! We are very happy with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2022

This was my first visit with Make Ya Smile. It was wonderful. Had a deep cleaning and exrays. great Instructions on how to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone in the office and who perform my procedures was great. I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile..!👍 Dr. Hamilton and her staff were fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

This was my first visit with Make Ya Smile. It was wonderful. Had a deep cleaning and exrays. great Instructions on how to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone in the office and who perform my procedures was great. I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile..!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Best in class staff and service! From the front desk to the back of house, everyone is genuine, supportive, and professional when it comes to your dental care. Amber, Rachel, De'Onca, Nashwa, Dr Noshino, Dr Abraham... and more! Everyone is just so great and committed to providing top notch care. I've had Lumineers for about 2 years now, and I love them! Dr Noshino was incredibly informative before, during, and after the procedure. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Abraham during my last visit, and much like everyone else, her presence with patients is just so great. The entire staff at the front keeps me in check, in a good way! I don't get scolded for missing any appointments or not pursuing the remaining portions of my dental care plan, rather they provide great motivation and help me see the benefits of continuing my care journey for my dental health and well-being. Thank you Made Ya Smile Friendswood!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Made ya smile is by far the best office I have been to for dental work. I went in for a cleaning today at 10:30, and the new Hygienist is amazing. The Dentist is very caring, and definitely works with his patients to help settle any kinds of anxiety. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else for dental work. -Chris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Amazing dental facility! Thank you for the cleaning and dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Amazing dental facility! Thank you for the cleaning and dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Good information giving during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁 UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁 UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2017

I adore Dr. Peoples. He's my daughter's dentist so I decided to give him a try when I had a dental emergency and he's wonderful! Terrific bedside manner as well as the entire office. They make you feel very welcome and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The dental assistant is very good cleaning my teeth. The office is nice decorated. There is no waiting. I like the insurance they offer. I will recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist and his staff. Great facilities and massage chairs!! First time I have almost fallen asleep during a teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2016

I chose them for bedside manner and staff, and was a very pleasant experience. Needed a cavity filled during a cleaning that hadn't happened in years. They fit me in right then! Great great staff!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2015

Concerned that I've had cleanings at several other dentists past few years ( even 6 months ago) & none of them found serious problems that were supposedly found today. As a new patient, I will have to get at least a2nd opinion before I spend that amount on new fillings. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online