Reviews for Friendswood, TX General Dentist Peter Nishino, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

We love creating beautiful smiles and offer a warm, welcoming environment in which all patients in Friendswood, TX, can feel comfortable receiving dental care. Dr. Peter Nishino and the team of practiced professionals here at Made Ya Smile Dental, Houston's go-to family practice, use the latest in dentistry to deliver state-of-the-art experiences for patients in every stage of life. Our one-stop Friendswood, TX, location affords the greatest in convenient, high-quality care and allows all patients to get personalized treatment, whatever their needs. Made Ya Smile Dental is known for providing excellence in comprehensive dentistry and our latest patients reviews show just how special we are. We invite you to take a look and then contact us to schedule your family's first visit.

Filter188 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2023

The office was clean and staff were very friendly. The entire team including hygienist and Dr. Nishino were extremely personable and took the time to explain each step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2023

This is a great dental office. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I’ve had several dental "emergencies " as of late and they’ve been able to see me quickly!  Dr. Nishino is knowledgeable, kind, and very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2023

This is a great dental office. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I've had several dental "emergencies " as of late and they've been able to see me quickly! Dr. Nishino is knowledgeable, kind, and very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

New patient here in search of a dentist home…I was having problems with a crown and thought this was a mayor deal and Dr. Nishino and his wonderful team ..dental assistant Carla…fixed me up in seconds… they are amazing.. but most of all loved their professional humble demeanor .. you guys are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr. Nishino and the entire staff out outstanding. Everyone is friendly and kind. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Came to made ya smile and got taken care of by Dr. Nishino and his dental assistant Carla, they both did a fenomenal job, they made sure i was wel taken care of and made sure i was comfortable during the whole process. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

I love my dentist, Dr. Nishino. He has great bedside manner and his work is pain free. The office staff is great. They are so friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone BUT.... The BIG problem is - they still mandate masks. Made Ya Smile headquarters - you need to lift the mask mandate. I refuse to wear them anymore. I don't want to have to find a new dentist. Get rid of this mandate!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Staff is awesome! And Dr. Nishino is AMAZING! Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

This place is great! The staff is always wonderful and friendly! Dr. Nishino goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable during procedures. I’ve been going to this office for years and at other dentists offices, fillings were painful and overall unpleasant. Had a filling done today with Dr. Nishino and didn’t feel a thing the entire time! The office is great with scheduling and is always upfront with their prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Everyone is always very nice and friendly when I come in for my appointments. Dr Nishino is great but I especially like the hygienist Nashwa. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

We absolutely love this office. The staff are exceptional and they run on time consistently. They are always clear with treatment plans, communications is definitely their strong suit. Dr. Nishino is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes the time to research ideas to make sure we are getting the best options for treatment. Our family of 4 has had nothing but great experiences with this office. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2022

I am surprised at some of the negative reviews. This dental facility and staff are 5 stars.They have a healthy process to review your dental health.  I know people come to the dentist when they have a problem and then choices are often unpleasant ( expensive and maybe painful). However, over the past 6 years I am comfortable my needs have been met and my dental health is excellent.I trust them and will keep going there to achieve good dental health.Their technicians and dentist are great.Iesha, Sasha and Dr. Nishino are diligent and skilled.Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

We absolutely love this office. The staff are exceptional and they run on time consistently. They are always clear with treatment plans, communications is definitely their strong suit. Dr. Nishino is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes the time to research ideas to make sure we are getting the best options for treatment. Our family of 4 has had nothing but great experiences with this office. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Been coming here for a couple of years to deal with periodontis. Dr. Nishino was able to help me without having to refer me to an oral surgeon, which would have been painful, and painfully expensive. Staff is very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

My husband and I love Made Ya Smile! We live an hour away but for many years we keep coming back there. Dr. Nishino and all of the staff are so amazing. They always make us comfortable on every visit and they have excellent service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Nishino is very honest, sadly seems to be a rarity these days. You can tell he cares about your health/comfort. He has worked w/ me for the past 5 or 6 years and I couldn’t be happier w/ my experience at Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Been coming here for a couple of years to deal with periodontis. Dr. Nishino was able to help me without having to refer me to an oral surgeon, which would have been painful, and painfully expensive. Staff is very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Nishino is an amazing dentist. Friendly and knowledgeable. Aisa, his dental assistant and Claudia, his hygienist are true professionals. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Nishino is an amazing dentist. Friendly and knowledgeable. Aisa, his dental assistant and Claudia, his hygienist are true professionals. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2021

Very friendly and explain everything before doing the work. Dr. P Nishino was very caring and took his time to make sure the work was done correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

Yes I live in Missouri City and it’s a little bit drive there, but Dr P Nishino is the best dentist I have ever used, he is kind, considerate and very competent. I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile in Friendswood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Nishino is an excellent dentist! Office staff and hygienists are super friendly and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Nishino is great, as well as the staff. Their very passionate about their work and their patients. I've heard the term "count your blessings", I count Dr. Nishino and the staff there as one of those blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Love this office and love Dr.Nishino and his staff! Everyone is friendly and they work with you on a dental plan. Best dental office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Nishino is an excellent dentist! Office staff and hygienists are super friendly and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very pleasant experience. I had major anxiety because i don't do well with going to the dentist but the people here were very friendly and made me feel extremely confortable. Peter Nishino was an amazing dude and I would follow this guy anywhere as long as he made me feel as special as he did today :) Seriously though, great place and great staff and my fear of dentists has gently disappeared into the sunset. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Love this office and love Dr.Nishino and his staff! Everyone is friendly and they work with you on a dental plan. Best dental office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr Nishino is personable and so very sweet all the time! They do a great job not being pushy about having something done! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I came from Magnolia, TX to Friendswood to be seen by Dr. Nishino. He is the best dentist I know of and worth every mile of a trip to his office. He has an excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Nishino is great, as well as the staff. Their very passionate about their work and their patients. I've heard the term "count your blessings", I count Dr. Nishino and the staff there as one of those blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Very friendly dental office!! Glad I switched to “Made ya smile”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and so patient with my 9 year old daughter. She was nervous and the staff and hygienists helped calm her nerves by explaining what they were going to be doing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Staff is super nice. The doctor was great and had awesome ‘Chairside’ manner. Only taking one star away because they desperately need to replace the couch in the lobby, I know it’s petty but as much is they charge over insurance they can definitely replace the worn out couch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

When you walk in there is a nice lobby area with television. water, coffee and cookies. All levels of staff are friendly and professional. The seats are very soft. My first time experience was pleasant. I will return. P.S. They gave me referral cards with $50 per referral toward future work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Wait time was minimal. Staff was courteous & friendly. Dentist was thorough & explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Great experience. Doctor and staff could not have made my experience any more comforting. Thanks made ya smile Friendswood!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Always a great experience. Everyone is so professional and courteous. Super clean facility. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I have been to a lot of dentist in the past and this has the best quality, professional, and personable place I have been too. The doctors really care about you and always answer questions and concerns you might have. You have a patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Staff is very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Love this office and love Dr.Nishino and his staff! Everyone is friendly and they work with you on a dental plan. Best dental office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Thanks for such a great staff all so carrying which helps make it a great experience everytime ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Peter Nishino DDS was EXCELLENT, very professional and most important PAINLESS !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

My first experience was wonderful. I plan to switch dentists and go here from now on! Friendly, helpful and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Great experience like always. They know what they're talking about and will try to make you comfortable while saving you money. Awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Very friendly staff, great Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Super sweet and friendly staff. Definitely going to make this place my new dental home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I am prone to horrible anxiety in the dentist's chair and have been for close to 40 years, but Made Ya Smile has really helped me with it. I still have some anxiety, but I'm not avoiding the dentist's chair anymore . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

I am prone to horrible anxiety in the dentist's chair and have been for close to 40 years, but Made Ya Smile has really helped me with that. I don't avoid the dentist anymore...and that's huge for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

My dentist and his assistant were very sweet, assuring and kind. I was so scared. I had to have a tooth extracted. The procedure went so well! They definitely care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great doctor and great staff!!! Explain things in detail and professional service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very nice. Well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The wait was short. The dentist and assistant were both very friendly and professional. They checked often to see if i was having any pain. This was as great experience as you can have with someone working on your teeth. I would totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Made Ya Smile Friendswood has a great staff. They treat you with professionalism. The procedures are well explained. Definitely recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Great care at Friendswood Made Ya Smile. Knowledgeable, patient-friendly doctor and staff. The service was very professional as they explain every step of my dental procedure. They use state-of-art equipment in the practice. A great place for dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The work they do is exceptional and they always make me feel like I’m their favorite customer; but I think they make everyone feel that way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very professional stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Staff was welcoming and professional. Office is pleasant to the eye, as well as clean and orderly . Treatment room was the same. Dr. Nishino kept me informed as to the procedure. He and Frances made me comfortable and answered all of my questions. They kept me comfortable. EzceExcel experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Nishino is great. Smart, Easy going, professional, good listener, extra mile to make thing happen in your favor. If you don’t have teeth, he will figure out a way to create teeth to fit your need. Inexpensive and a genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Friendly staff! They have always have the patients best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone was super nice very professional clean warm atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have been to made ya Smile dental several times and I'm always impressed by their quality and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Staff was welcoming and professional. Office is pleasant to the eye, as well as clean and orderly . Treatment room was the same. Dr. Nishino kept me informed as to the procedure. He and Frances made me comfortable and answered all of my questions. They kept me comfortable. EzceExcel experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

really friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Everyone in the Friendswood office are very polite and professional. Been coming to this office for over 4 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Very patient, caring and friendly staff. Doctor was extremely careful and empathetic as well as his assistant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I'm terrified of dentist and dental procedures but I am highly satisfied with my experience today. It was my first visit today and they took good care of me and had a solution for all my concerns. I felt calm throughout the whole visit. Friendly staff is a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Great experience as always, they know how to make you feel comfortable and that’s not easily done when you go to the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2018

Loved everything here!! Treatment and amounts broken down and easy to understand, very warm & welcoming waiting area. Happy to have found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

They were very sweet n kind, and made me feel comfortable and not be afraid... The dr was super nice as well!!! the whole staff from front desk to back were all friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Nishino is great. Smart, Easy going, professional, good listener, extra mile to make thing happen in your favor. If you don’t have teeth, he will figure out a way to create teeth to fit your need. Inexpensive and a genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Awesome place to come get your teeth cleaned!! Very clean and awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

AWESOME dental office! The Dr was so kind and thorough. I get a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but the staff was so nice and reassuring. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

Painless and great people with humor. The place looks really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

Painless and great people with humor. The place looks really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

This place was AMAZING. I’ve never experienced a dental office like this. Everyone is so nice and they take their time and explain everything in great detail. I waited about 25-30 min and to me that’s great because I was a new patient. At some other clinics I’ve visited I would wait over an hour. Too everyone that assisted me thank y’all for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Everyone is so nice and professional, I was in and out in less than an hour. They also took the time to explained everything to me and made sure I understood it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Fast, friendly, pain-free.. glad I went with this place when looking for dentists in my area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Claudia was an excellent hygienist. I appreciated her professionalism and kindness. Although I did not need to see Dr.Nashino, I appreciated his courtesy of taking the time to introduce himself to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Love everything about this place! The only dentist I’ll ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I have not been to the dentist in many years due to no dental insurance. As life goes, I needed to go to get medical clearance for an upcoming surgery. From making the appointment to the exam, made ya smile made this a great experience and the work I need done is affordable even with no insurance. I have found my new dentist. Thank you made ya smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is so nice. They treat you like you are the only patient. Dr. takes time to examine and explain all your questions. That's the reason I keep coming back. You can count on always being treated the same. I highly recommend Made YA Smile. They sure do.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is so sweet! They work efficiently and make sure to talk about anything you have questions about. Also very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Absolutely the best people. I will not go anywhere else for dental work. Doctor Nishino is so gentle and patient. The women at the front desk are so nice and caring. They definitely made me smile 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wow this place is the real deal! I was thoroughly impressed in so many ways that really count. The equipment they used to examine my mouth was top notch; technologically advanced, very non-invasive and fast (who likes chomping down on those Xray plates for 10 minutes, not me) these plates were small and the hands held Xray gun made quick work of them X-rays. Plus the little light wand made identifying plaque and damaged teeth so easy and they pulled it up on the screen for me to see. Results were confirmed by several staff members, which made me feel more at ease with the diagnosis. I really felt like I was in really good hands from start to finish. Not to mention my mouth feels so much cleaner in such a short period of time. As a first time patient I received a free whitening tray and I love the white for life program they have, which includes a one time fee with regular 6 month checkups. If you are looking to find a good dentist I must say you have to try them. I will not be going anywhere else and I feel very good about taking my kid there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I highly recommend this dentist. Very easy to work with and understanding. Always prompt and on time. Doesn't try to make you get work done that is unnecessary. I would definitely refer friends and family to this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They were wonderful with my son, who has always been extremely fearful of dentists. I appreciated the compassion they showed and that they took their time to explain exactly what they were doing with every step of the visit. We will both be back for future visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Peoples is great, as well as the staff. Their very passionate about their work and their patients. I've heard the term "count your blessings", I count Dr. Peoples and the staff there as one of those blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent personnel’s. Very courteous. Provided good information about the status of my daughter teeth. Performed all the necessary preventive dental information for future visits.I’m well satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

LOVE the doc n staff! Very friendly and warm! Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

the people are great here! very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made ya smile in Friendswood was able to fit me in on a very last minute notice for a broken tooth, and the staff and Dr. Peoples were every nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Loved this place! Very nice staff and doctor is awesome! Definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Clean environment and good customer service, the staff comunícate with the patient in a clear and professional way. Dr. Nashiro is an excellent doctor, polite and cares for the patient. He is very easy to talk to. He makes the patient feel comfortable throughout the process. He is delicate and understands that he cannot feel what you do, resulting in an overall pleasant experience at the dentist. A rare feat, indeed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone there was super nice even after I forgot to call them back and confirm my appointment ‍♀️Thank y’all for being so sweet and patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They took me in because I lost my crown. They were very proficient in taking care of the tooth. Dr. Peebles is great he makes sure you are in no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

All the staff are super nice! They got me in quick and everything they do is very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very pleasant experience ! The Dentist and staff were extremely nice, informative and professional. The office itself was also impressive, very well kept, updated and cozy. I didn't wait long to be seen or for anything inbetween . They allowed sufficent time to accomadate my appointment which is a huge plus for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dentist ever. Every is very nice and professional. Usually a very short wait time. I take my whole family here. All 7 of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made Ya Smile was very pretty and comfortable. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. The music and massage chairs lul you into a peaceful mood and it's very relaxing. I was quite pleased and surprised that a dental appointment can be so relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

We love Made Ya smile! They are so professional and timely. The techs are friendly, welcoming and thorough. Dr. Peoples is so kind and patient. We are very happy that we found this dental clinic and that our family can all be seen by the same dental professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Peoples and staff are always very pleasant and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My daughter is a patient at MYSD and we love it! They're always so sweet and so accommodating. She's had a few baby teeth not wanting to come out and they haven't pushed to have them pulled, just said they'll come out on their own. Dentists in the past we've had only see dollar signs and want to do every procedure possible for a quick buck. This place is not like that at all! I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Nishino has been exceptional in explaining what options I had for my dental work needs. He was kind and answered my questions. He has been gentle through out the procedures. I am pleased with the staff overall. I highly recommend Dr. Nishino and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great and wonderful people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a terrible toothache MYS Friendswood location got me in that day... I have a horrible fear of the dentist (ie I haven’t been in years) they treated me with such kindness & compassion, so much that I’m going back! Thank Y’all @ MYS Friendswood location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nashwa she Did very good job.. me and my family we love her ..every buddy smiling ❤️🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My first impression was great. This office was outstanding. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I’m looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Peoples and his staff are always awesome and pain free. I recommend made ya smile to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very nice office, it's upscale and the staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly service as you walk through the door.The staff is very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and nice staff - all work together like a well-oiled machine! Enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff were amazing, knowledgeable, thorough and kind. Everything was explained every step of the way. I'm definitely pleased with their services, and the massage dental chairs were awesome! I will be recommending them to my co-workers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great place. Wonderful place if you're scared! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is sweet and friendly, so even if I'm deathly afraid of the tools, the hygienists and staff all make me feel comfortable!--Ashley Infante More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They have been great in accommodating my food allergy. We go over everything they use first to make sure it is safe to use. Dr People’s even took the time to do his own research before attempting any work. Heads up, If you are airborne reactive, they have air freshener in the lobby. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly and detail oriented. More Expensive than most Dental Practices I received quotes from but definitely trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

Great doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr. Nishino is amazing. He extracted a tooth from my 8 year old daughter and she didn’t cry. He is really great with kids and adults. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental and Dr. Nishino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Fast, convenient and always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

We all love Dr. Peoples and the whole team ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2018

Top of the line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Checked several dentists. They were willing to work with my individual needs and suggested several options to fit within my budget. Clean location, with both excellent professional service and a friendly staff. Definitely will be using them for all my dental appointments. If you’re new to the area or looking to switch give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

And yet another quick, easy, and nice visit to see Dr. Peoples and his amazing staff! We even talked fashion! (Just ask Doc his preference in masks! �) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Always prompt with appointments. If anything is wrong they get you in right away. Dr. Peoples is very informative of what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Thank you for being the only ones that did something when I was in pain after oral surgery! It was very frustrating going all weekend in pain and then calling another office and being told it was something I did and it would go away! Y'all got me in right away and made the pain go away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Been going for about 2 years they always have done a great job ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The entire staff at made ya smile is excellent. They take their time to ensure quality care to each patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Peoples is amazing! The staff are simply incredible, extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome service and very friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been coming here for years and love the entire team! From the front desk to the assistants to the doctor, they're all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The dental assistant is very good cleaning my teeth. The office is nice decorated. There is no waiting. I like the insurance they offer. I will recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place. Everyone is do friendly and extremely professional.Dr. Peoples is absolutely fabulous. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love dr. Peoples.... great dentist and made me feel real comfortable with all my treatments. Staff is excellent and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, Dr.Peoples was very nice and courteous. We now have a family dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people, friendly and professional. Happy to give them my business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, awesome dentist, and only the best dental equipment ever! I'm so impressed. Also they make it very affordable. Thanks, made ya smile for making me feel good about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are amazing! My dentist makes me feel super comfortable which is a big deal to me because I get nervous going to the dentist. If I could give 100 stars I would :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone at Made ya Smile was so nice and extremely helpful in explaining everything. What a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great Doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff! The whole team was very knowledgeable and kept you in the loop the whole time! I left with a estimate for a treatment plan and had all my questions answered. Definitely would recommend Dr. Peoples for anyone looking for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have had a wonderful experience with this office. Dr People was great. I have never been to a dentist office where they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr People calls me by my name everytime he talks to me. I needed a root canal and he was unable to reach the back. So he did a buildup and did not charge me for my 2 visits. When i returned to get the cap put in he made sure i was treated well at the specialist he sent me to. I had a question about my ex ray and was told someone would call me back. I was suprised the DR called me back. I definitely love this place and would send everyone i know there. The ladies are great very nice and polite. And when i needed to reschedule short noticed they always accommodated me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience as usual. They have a great, and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Has been over 4yrs since my last dentist appointment. They where very friendly staff and got to business with what was wrong and how to fix it. Will be recommending when asked for a dentist referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent! Claudia was very thorough, Dynisha made me feel comfortable and Dr. Peoples is very nice and funny. Krystal was able to explain my insurance options so I understood my responsibility. It was a very relaxing experience which is saying something considering that dentist visits are very stressful for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was so nice and personable!! Won't ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'd been listening to Michael Berry go on and on about Made ya Smile as well as my son who has been a patient for a year or so. Happy to have experienced for myself that all the hype is warranted. The office is beautiful and every person I encountered went next level. Truthfully it seemed like next level is their moto. Make an appointment, you will be glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Really friendly people. Great initial consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience, they explained everything to me and put me at ease about my dental procedure. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always on time and very efficient! Dr. People's is so nice and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Ya Smile Dental was a great experience. Doctors and staff were very professionals and showed a lot of interest and care about patients. I will reccomended to all my family, friends and people from church. If you need to see a dentist, pls do nothesitate to visit Ya Dental., located @ 1520 Frienswood Dr. , TX. 77546. Blessings to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I went in for my first appointment today. I went in expecting the same experience i have had with other dentists. The side looks and the feeling that every person that works there is looking at you and thinking why are you here. But when i walked through the door i didnt want to be there. These people are amazing i only had a consultation but i had been putting it off for three years because of my last dentist. Never again as long as this made ya smile office is open. I felt welcome and wanted and left feeling great about my experience and wanting to come back. I love this office. Maybe in the future this will change but speaking as someone who goes to the dentist once every 5 or ten years if i cant help it these people didnt act like they were better than me and made me feel as if i could relax a little. They were kind and curtious and compassionate. I have plans to set up every member of my family with an appointment there are 9 of us. And i feel confident that they will have better feelings about dentists than i have had my whole life. Thank you so much dr. Peoples and staff for making me a believer. P.S. i went in having read a whole lot of reviews and thinking i would go and get what i needed done and forget about it. I walked out needing positively needing to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience, very friendly staff, highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a great experience to visit Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly people with lots of smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very clean and profession. Reasonably priced. The staff were great. I would recommend to anyone. I had a crown put on my tooth and it went amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist and his staff. Great facilities and massage chairs!! First time I have almost fallen asleep during a teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always does a great job. Makes going to the dentist much easier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nice clean enviroment. On time appointment. Great personnel and Dentists. Very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr Frost and Elizabeth did an outstanding job of keeping me relaxed during my extraction. Great job. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I am always impressed with the friendly atmosphere and the care and concern I receive at Made Ya Smile. Everyone is very professional. It is hard to believe that going to the dentist can actually be a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All ways been really great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

WONDERFUL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful! They really care about you at Made Ya Smile. All the staff is highly professional, courteous and kind. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This was my first time at Made Ya Smile friendswood and it was an awesome experience! The staff is amazing - helpful, friendly, easy to talk to and they explained everything so that I felt comfortable. The doctor was really nice and also easy to talk to. Before they did any work they talked to me about finances and made sure I understood all my options. They never pressured me or made me feel forced to do anything I didn't want to. Comfort is top priority there and they go out of their way to make sure you are feeling okay. The office is very clean and modern. This is a great office and I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place and everyone in it! They. Make getting dental work done much less dreadful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice office, the woman at the front desk was very nice, same goes for the hygienist who was great at explaining everything to me and the dentist himself was very gentle and comforting. Would recommend and plan on staying More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional and very polite people who strive for excellence and reduced discomforts, if any occur. My feelings are Dr. Peoples is a patient focused and strives for excellence always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Super friendly staff that works to make sure you get helped no matter if your a regular or a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff is great and very friendly. No long wait times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. Everyone greets you with a smile. They get you in and out as quick as possible. I am very pleased I chose Made Ya Smile for my total dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Outstanding experience from start the finish. The hygienist was perfect, the doctor outstanding, and everyone was super helpful/friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff and comfortable office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

These people have been awesome, compassionate, caring, and professional from top to bottom. As someone who has avoided dentists most of my life, I'm so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Extremely friendly and accommodating. The doctor makes a point to make you feel at ease during your procedure. Highly recommended especially for first time patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr Peoples is so kind and gentle. Makes going to the dentist so easy. The staff is all personable and professional and I have started referring friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the service, professionalism, and compassionate care not only I have received at Made Ya Smile(Friendswood) but also with the care they have and do provide for my whole family as well. I was very nervous about dental visits before I became a patient here, the whole staff has done such a wonderful job with me that I am completely at ease now; to the extent that I feel as though I no longer have a phobia of dental work; that says a lot coming from me:) All in all, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone with great confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

I love Made Ya Smile! Everyone is so nice and they really make you feel comfortable. I love that they explain everything they're doing so you actually know what's being done to your teeth. I've been to a few different dentist over the years but Made Ya Smile is definitely my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2014

I never thought I would go to any place other than a standard ordinary dentist, wow times have changed. Yes they treat more than one person at a time, but you always see the same DDS. He is awesome. They can get you in right away and work with you on payments. I feel good going there and the dentist is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great visit! Keep up the good work! Everyone is friendly and kind. they do the work quickly, but well. Thanks for everything. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The office was very clean and organized. The staff were profession, very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Thanks for making "dental" work enjoyable. Every person was very personable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online