Reviews for Made Ya Smile Friendswood, TX

Patient Reviews

We love creating beautiful smiles and offer a warm, welcoming environment in which all patients can feel comfortable receiving dental care. Dr. Peter Nishino and the team of practiced professionals here at Made Ya Smile Dental, Houston's go-to family practice, use the latest in dentistry to deliver state-of-the-art experiences for patients in every stage of life. Our one-stop Friendswood, TX location affords the greatest in convenient, high-quality care and allows all patients to get personalized treatment, whatever their needs. Made Ya Smile Dental is known for providing excellence in comprehensive dentistry and our latest patients reviews show just how special we are. We invite you to take a look and then contact us to schedule your family's first visit.

Filter240 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very Friendly and Professional Staff. They take time to explain what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very Friendly and Professional Staff. They take time to explain what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great Dentist and staff that is very caring and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

I have been going here for a few years now. Knowledgeable and professional team. I highly recommend giving them a try for teeth maintenance and/or upgrades. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

The staff was extremely courteous and the procedure went off without a hitch. They were very concerned about my comfort and well being.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I’ve always had a good experience there, so has my husband. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Awesome staff! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease with procedures and costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Good information giving during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

The very best of the best. A dentist where a dream of a confident smile comes true. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Nishino is great, as well as the staff. Their very passionate about their work and their patients. I've heard the term "count your blessings", I count Dr. Nishino and the staff there as one of those blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

All the staff was really friendly and helpful. Got me in and out and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Very nice and friendly! Will be coming back for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great service, very professional. Good with kids, which I appreciate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

D'onca helped me with all my financial questions and made sure I got the best plan suitable for all my needs. She was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Everyone I came into contact with was personable. I like how I was given more than one option to have work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

My son hates going to the dentist and this doctor was great with him!  I recommend this office 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Friendly staff made me feel relaxed, the office is equipped with the latest technology. My extraction went smoothly and pain free. I will highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Nishino is an excellent dentist! Office staff and hygienists are super friendly and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very pleasant experience. I had major anxiety because i don't do well with going to the dentist but the people here were very friendly and made me feel extremely confortable. Peter Nishino was an amazing dude and I would follow this guy anywhere as long as he made me feel as special as he did today :) Seriously though, great place and great staff and my fear of dentists has gently disappeared into the sunset. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Excellent service, all services well explained. Like that the staff really plans treatments to fit both your time and budget More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2019

The Friendswood location has an amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great visit! Kind staff, they answered all of my questions and were so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr Nishino is personable and so very sweet all the time! They do a great job not being pushy about having something done! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent service, all services well explained. Like that the staff really plans treatments to fit both your time and budget More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

My kids and I love this office. Everyone is very friendly. They do a wonderful job. Their location is close to our house. We are very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I came from Magnolia, TX to Friendswood to be seen by Dr. Nishino. He is the best dentist I know of and worth every mile of a trip to his office. He has an excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

The staff is amazing and helpful my son with them long time and never have pain or complain .thank them all too much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Great office! Great service every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Nishino is great, as well as the staff. Their very passionate about their work and their patients. I've heard the term "count your blessings", I count Dr. Nishino and the staff there as one of those blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

it was fast and didn’t hurt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

it was fast and didn’t hurt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Very friendly dental office!! Glad I switched to “Made ya smile”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Very friendly dental office!! Glad I switched to “Made ya smile”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and so patient with my 9 year old daughter. She was nervous and the staff and hygienists helped calm her nerves by explaining what they were going to be doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2019

The staff and dentist were very professional and friendly. As you walk in the seating area has a cafe type feel. They had coffee, cookies, and television. I would recommend this place for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2019

The staff here such lovely people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

When you walk in there is a nice lobby area with television. water, coffee and cookies. All levels of staff are friendly and professional. The seats are very soft. My first time experience was pleasant. I will return. P.S. They gave me referral cards with $50 per referral toward future work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Great experience. Doctor and staff could not have made my experience any more comforting. Thanks made ya smile Friendswood!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Always a great experience. Everyone is so professional and courteous. Super clean facility. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I have been to a lot of dentist in the past and this has the best quality, professional, and personable place I have been too. The doctors really care about you and always answer questions and concerns you might have. You have a patient for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2019

Only thing that needs to be mentioned is the lobby couch needs to be replaced very badly. Everything else was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Love this office and love Dr.Nishino and his staff! Everyone is friendly and they work with you on a dental plan. Best dental office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Staff is very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Thanks for such a great staff all so carrying which helps make it a great experience everytime ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Peter Nishino DDS was EXCELLENT, very professional and most important PAINLESS !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Super sweet and friendly staff. Definitely going to make this place my new dental home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I am prone to horrible anxiety in the dentist's chair and have been for close to 40 years, but Made Ya Smile has really helped me with it. I still have some anxiety, but I'm not avoiding the dentist's chair anymore . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

My first experience was wonderful. I plan to switch dentists and go here from now on! Friendly, helpful and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Very friendly staff, great Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Great experience like always. They know what they're talking about and will try to make you comfortable while saving you money. Awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

AWESOME dental office! The Dr was so kind and thorough. I get a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but the staff was so nice and reassuring. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

I am prone to horrible anxiety in the dentist's chair and have been for close to 40 years, but Made Ya Smile has really helped me with that. I don't avoid the dentist anymore...and that's huge for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

My dentist and his assistant were very sweet, assuring and kind. I was so scared. I had to have a tooth extracted. The procedure went so well! They definitely care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great doctor and great staff!!! Explain things in detail and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My first impression was great. This office was outstanding. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I’m looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Everyone is sweet and friendly, so even if I'm deathly afraid of the tools, the hygienists and staff all make me feel comfortable! --Ashley Infante More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Everyone there was super nice even after I forgot to call them back and confirm my appointment🤦🏻‍♀️ Thank y’all for being so sweet and patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The wait was short. The dentist and assistant were both very friendly and professional. They checked often to see if i was having any pain. This was as great experience as you can have with someone working on your teeth. I would totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Made Ya Smile Friendswood has a great staff. They treat you with professionalism. The procedures are well explained. Definitely recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Great care at Friendswood Made Ya Smile. Knowledgeable, patient-friendly doctor and staff. The service was very professional as they explain every step of my dental procedure. They use state-of-art equipment in the practice. A great place for dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very professional stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The work they do is exceptional and they always make me feel like I’m their favorite customer; but I think they make everyone feel that way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Made Ya Smile Friendswood has a great staff. They treat you with professionalism. The procedures are well explained. Definitely recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Friendly staff! They have always have the patients best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone was super nice very professional clean warm atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have been to made ya Smile dental several times and I'm always impressed by their quality and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Staff was welcoming and professional. Office is pleasant to the eye, as well as clean and orderly . Treatment room was the same. Dr. Nishino kept me informed as to the procedure. He and Frances made me comfortable and answered all of my questions. They kept me comfortable. EzceExcel experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2018

I've had a bad experience in the past with another dental clinic in the area, so I was hesitant to even reach out to a new clinic; but I'm VERY glad I took a gamble on Made Ya Smile inFriendswood! Honestly I've finally found a dental clinic I actually enjoyed going to. The entire staff was very kind, knowledgeable and patient with all the questions I asked. They even explained what exactly they were doing and why they were doing it, which significantly helped lower my anxiety! Every inch of the clinic was super clean, they have amazing updated technological devices that make the exam/cleaning go much more efficient. If I could give this dental clinic more than 5 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Very patient, caring and friendly staff. Doctor was extremely careful and empathetic as well as his assistant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Everyone in the Friendswood office are very polite and professional. Been coming to this office for over 4 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

really friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Great experience as always, they know how to make you feel comfortable and that’s not easily done when you go to the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I'm terrified of dentist and dental procedures but I am highly satisfied with my experience today. It was my first visit today and they took good care of me and had a solution for all my concerns. I felt calm throughout the whole visit. Friendly staff is a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Second time here and I was very satisfied! Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2018

Loved everything here!! Treatment and amounts broken down and easy to understand, very warm & welcoming waiting area. Happy to have found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

They were very sweet n kind, and made me feel comfortable and not be afraid... The dr was super nice as well!!! the whole staff from front desk to back were all friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Nishino is great. Smart, Easy going, professional, good listener, extra mile to make thing happen in your favor. If you don’t have teeth, he will figure out a way to create teeth to fit your need. Inexpensive and a genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Awesome place to come get your teeth cleaned!! Very clean and awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

AWESOME dental office! The Dr was so kind and thorough. I get a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but the staff was so nice and reassuring. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

Painless and great people with humor. The place looks really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2018

Painless and great people with humor. The place looks really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Everyone is so nice. They treat you like you are the only patient. Dr. takes time to examine and explain all your questions. That's the reason I keep coming back. You can count on always being treated the same. I highly recommend Made YA Smile. They sure do.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Everyone there was super nice even after I forgot to call them back and confirm my appointment🤦🏻‍♀️Thank y’all for being so sweet and patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

This place was AMAZING. I’ve never experienced a dental office like this. Everyone is so nice and they take their time and explain everything in great detail. I waited about 25-30 min and to me that’s great because I was a new patient. At some other clinics I’ve visited I would wait over an hour. Too everyone that assisted me thank y’all for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I have not been to the dentist in many years due to no dental insurance. As life goes, I needed to go to get medical clearance for an upcoming surgery. From making the appointment to the exam, made ya smile made this a great experience and the work I need done is affordable even with no insurance. I have found my new dentist. Thank you made ya smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Love everything about this place! The only dentist I’ll ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Claudia was an excellent hygienist. I appreciated her professionalism and kindness. Although I did not need to see Dr.Nashino, I appreciated his courtesy of taking the time to introduce himself to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Everyone is so nice and professional, I was in and out in less than an hour. They also took the time to explained everything to me and made sure I understood it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Fast, friendly, pain-free.. glad I went with this place when looking for dentists in my area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

It was great everyone was very nice and explained everything as they did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

The staff is super accommodating and makes you feel like family while you are there. I have made this my new dentist office for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

Professional, courteous and charming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and nice staff - all work together like a well-oiled machine! Enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very nice office, it's upscale and the staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly service as you walk through the door.The staff is very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My first impression was great. This office was outstanding. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I’m looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Peoples and his staff are always awesome and pain free. I recommend made ya smile to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Nishino has been exceptional in explaining what options I had for my dental work needs. He was kind and answered my questions. He has been gentle through out the procedures. I am pleased with the staff overall. I highly recommend Dr. Nishino and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a terrible toothache MYS Friendswood location got me in that day... I have a horrible fear of the dentist (ie I haven’t been in years) they treated me with such kindness & compassion, so much that I’m going back! Thank Y’all @ MYS Friendswood location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nashwa she Did very good job.. me and my family we love her ..every buddy smiling ❤️🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dentist ever. Every is very nice and professional. Usually a very short wait time. I take my whole family here. All 7 of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made Ya Smile was very pretty and comfortable. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. The music and massage chairs lul you into a peaceful mood and it's very relaxing. I was quite pleased and surprised that a dental appointment can be so relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

All the staff are super nice! They got me in quick and everything they do is very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very pleasant experience ! The Dentist and staff were extremely nice, informative and professional. The office itself was also impressive, very well kept, updated and cozy. I didn't wait long to be seen or for anything inbetween . They allowed sufficent time to accomadate my appointment which is a huge plus for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff were amazing, knowledgeable, thorough and kind. Everything was explained every step of the way. I'm definitely pleased with their services, and the massage dental chairs were awesome! I will be recommending them to my co-workers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great place. Wonderful place if you're scared! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is sweet and friendly, so even if I'm deathly afraid of the tools, the hygienists and staff all make me feel comfortable!--Ashley Infante More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My daughter is a patient at MYSD and we love it! They're always so sweet and so accommodating. She's had a few baby teeth not wanting to come out and they haven't pushed to have them pulled, just said they'll come out on their own. Dentists in the past we've had only see dollar signs and want to do every procedure possible for a quick buck. This place is not like that at all! I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Peoples and staff are always very pleasant and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent personnel’s. Very courteous. Provided good information about the status of my daughter teeth. Performed all the necessary preventive dental information for future visits.I’m well satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

LOVE the doc n staff! Very friendly and warm! Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went in for my routine cleaning and was seen by Caitlyn. She was really friendly and pleasant. She also was attentive. When she was cleaning my teeth she was thorough but gentle. I didn't feel like I survived something when I left . This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great and wonderful people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Absolutely the best people. I will not go anywhere else for dental work. Doctor Nishino is so gentle and patient. The women at the front desk are so nice and caring. They definitely made me smile 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wow this place is the real deal! I was thoroughly impressed in so many ways that really count. The equipment they used to examine my mouth was top notch; technologically advanced, very non-invasive and fast (who likes chomping down on those Xray plates for 10 minutes, not me) these plates were small and the hands held Xray gun made quick work of them X-rays. Plus the little light wand made identifying plaque and damaged teeth so easy and they pulled it up on the screen for me to see. Results were confirmed by several staff members, which made me feel more at ease with the diagnosis. I really felt like I was in really good hands from start to finish. Not to mention my mouth feels so much cleaner in such a short period of time. As a first time patient I received a free whitening tray and I love the white for life program they have, which includes a one time fee with regular 6 month checkups. If you are looking to find a good dentist I must say you have to try them. I will not be going anywhere else and I feel very good about taking my kid there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I highly recommend this dentist. Very easy to work with and understanding. Always prompt and on time. Doesn't try to make you get work done that is unnecessary. I would definitely refer friends and family to this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is so sweet! They work efficiently and make sure to talk about anything you have questions about. Also very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They were wonderful with my son, who has always been extremely fearful of dentists. I appreciated the compassion they showed and that they took their time to explain exactly what they were doing with every step of the visit. We will both be back for future visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Peoples is great, as well as the staff. Their very passionate about their work and their patients. I've heard the term "count your blessings", I count Dr. Peoples and the staff there as one of those blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

the people are great here! very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made ya smile in Friendswood was able to fit me in on a very last minute notice for a broken tooth, and the staff and Dr. Peoples were every nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Loved this place! Very nice staff and doctor is awesome! Definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

We love Made Ya smile! They are so professional and timely. The techs are friendly, welcoming and thorough. Dr. Peoples is so kind and patient. We are very happy that we found this dental clinic and that our family can all be seen by the same dental professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone there was super nice even after I forgot to call them back and confirm my appointment ‍♀️Thank y’all for being so sweet and patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They took me in because I lost my crown. They were very proficient in taking care of the tooth. Dr. Peebles is great he makes sure you are in no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Clean environment and good customer service, the staff comunícate with the patient in a clear and professional way. Dr. Nashiro is an excellent doctor, polite and cares for the patient. He is very easy to talk to. He makes the patient feel comfortable throughout the process. He is delicate and understands that he cannot feel what you do, resulting in an overall pleasant experience at the dentist. A rare feat, indeed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is so nice. They treat you like you are the only patient. Dr. takes time to examine and explain all your questions. That's the reason I keep coming back. You can count on always being treated the same. I highly recommend Made YA Smile. They sure do.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

Great doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr. Nishino is amazing. He extracted a tooth from my 8 year old daughter and she didn’t cry. He is really great with kids and adults. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental and Dr. Nishino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Fast, convenient and always pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

We all love Dr. Peoples and the whole team ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

We all love Dr. Peoples and the whole team ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2018

Top of the line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Checked several dentists. They were willing to work with my individual needs and suggested several options to fit within my budget. Clean location, with both excellent professional service and a friendly staff. Definitely will be using them for all my dental appointments. If you’re new to the area or looking to switch give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Checked several dentists. They were willing to work with my individual needs and suggested several options to fit within my budget. Clean location, with both excellent professional service and a… More friendly staff. Definitely will be using them for all my dental appointments. If you’re new to the area or looking to switch give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Checked several dentists. They were willing to work with my individual needs and suggested several options to fit within my budget. Clean location, with both excellent professional service and a friendly staff. Definitely will be using them for all my dental appointments. If you’re new to the area or looking to switch give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Clean environment and good customer service, the staff comunícate with the patient in a clear and professional way. Dr. Nashiro is an excellent doctor, polite and cares for the patient. He is very easy to talk to. He makes the patient feel comfortable throughout the process. He is delicate and understands that he cannot feel what you do, resulting in an overall pleasant experience at the dentist. A rare feat, indeed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Friendly service as you walk through the door. The staff is very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent personnel’s. Very courteous. Provided good information about the status of my daughter teeth. Performed all the necessary preventive dental information for future visits. I’m well satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Had a terrible toothache MYS Friendswood location got me in that day... I have a horrible fear of the dentist (ie I haven’t been in years) they treated me with such kindness & compassion, so much that I’m going back! Thank Y’all @ MYS Friendswood location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr. Peoples in the best! Wonderful warm bedside manner. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

And yet another quick, easy, and nice visit to see Dr. Peoples and his amazing staff! We even talked fashion! (Just ask Doc his preference in masks! �) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Always prompt with appointments. If anything is wrong they get you in right away. Dr. Peoples is very informative of what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Thank you for being the only ones that did something when I was in pain after oral surgery! It was very frustrating going all weekend in pain and then calling another office and being told it was something I did and it would go away! Y'all got me in right away and made the pain go away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Thank you for being the only ones that did something when I was in pain after oral surgery! It was very frustrating going all weekend in pain and then calling another office and being told it was something I did and it would go away! Y'all got me in right away and made the pain go away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Been going for about 2 years they always have done a great job ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2017

I adore Dr. Peoples. He's my daughter's dentist so I decided to give him a try when I had a dental emergency and he's wonderful! Terrific bedside manner as well as the entire office. They make you feel very welcome and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great experience, very friendly staff, highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2017

Even though I was a first-time patient, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Peoples. He was very personable and professional. All of the other hygienists and assistants were very professional and friendly. I did not feel uneasy having the amountof work done that I needed for my first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, awesome dentist, and only the best dental equipment ever! I'm so impressed. Also they make it very affordable. Thanks, made ya smile for making me feel good about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love dr. Peoples.... great dentist and made me feel real comfortable with all my treatments. Staff is excellent and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, Dr.Peoples was very nice and courteous. We now have a family dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are amazing! My dentist makes me feel super comfortable which is a big deal to me because I get nervous going to the dentist. If I could give 100 stars I would :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been coming here for years and love the entire team! From the front desk to the assistants to the doctor, they're all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The entire staff at made ya smile is excellent. They take their time to ensure quality care to each patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Peoples is amazing! The staff are simply incredible, extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome service and very friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The dental assistant is very good cleaning my teeth. The office is nice decorated. There is no waiting. I like the insurance they offer. I will recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place. Everyone is do friendly and extremely professional.Dr. Peoples is absolutely fabulous. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff, call multiple times a head of time to remind me of my appointment and get yout in and out quick (assuming your teeth are squeaky clean). Do a great job cleaning my teeth, good use of technology to make your visit easier (no X-ray lead vest required). Over all great experience everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent! Claudia was very thorough, Dynisha made me feel comfortable and Dr. Peoples is very nice and funny. Krystal was able to explain my insurance options so I understood my responsibility. It was a very relaxing experience which is saying something considering that dentist visits are very stressful for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'd been listening to Michael Berry go on and on about Made ya Smile as well as my son who has been a patient for a year or so. Happy to have experienced for myself that all the hype is warranted. The office is beautiful and every person I encountered went next level. Truthfully it seemed like next level is their moto. Make an appointment, you will be glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Really friendly people. Great initial consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience, they explained everything to me and put me at ease about my dental procedure. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always on time and very efficient! Dr. People's is so nice and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone at Made ya Smile was so nice and extremely helpful in explaining everything. What a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff! The whole team was very knowledgeable and kept you in the loop the whole time! I left with a estimate for a treatment plan and had all my questions answered. Definitely would recommend Dr. Peoples for anyone looking for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great Doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Has been over 4yrs since my last dentist appointment. They where very friendly staff and got to business with what was wrong and how to fix it. Will be recommending when asked for a dentist referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people, friendly and professional. Happy to give them my business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience as usual. They have a great, and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have had a wonderful experience with this office. Dr People was great. I have never been to a dentist office where they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr People calls me by my name everytime he talks to me. I needed a root canal and he was unable to reach the back. So he did a buildup and did not charge me for my 2 visits. When i returned to get the cap put in he made sure i was treated well at the specialist he sent me to. I had a question about my ex ray and was told someone would call me back. I was suprised the DR called me back. I definitely love this place and would send everyone i know there. The ladies are great very nice and polite. And when i needed to reschedule short noticed they always accommodated me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional and very polite people who strive for excellence and reduced discomforts, if any occur. My feelings are Dr. Peoples is a patient focused and strives for excellence always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Super friendly staff that works to make sure you get helped no matter if your a regular or a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Ya Smile Dental was a great experience. Doctors and staff were very professionals and showed a lot of interest and care about patients. I will reccomended to all my family, friends and people from church. If you need to see a dentist, pls do nothesitate to visit Ya Dental., located @ 1520 Frienswood Dr. , TX. 77546. Blessings to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was so nice and personable!! Won't ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I went in for my first appointment today. I went in expecting the same experience i have had with other dentists. The side looks and the feeling that every person that works there is looking at you and thinking why are you here. But when i walked through the door i didnt want to be there. These people are amazing i only had a consultation but i had been putting it off for three years because of my last dentist. Never again as long as this made ya smile office is open. I felt welcome and wanted and left feeling great about my experience and wanting to come back. I love this office. Maybe in the future this will change but speaking as someone who goes to the dentist once every 5 or ten years if i cant help it these people didnt act like they were better than me and made me feel as if i could relax a little. They were kind and curtious and compassionate. I have plans to set up every member of my family with an appointment there are 9 of us. And i feel confident that they will have better feelings about dentists than i have had my whole life. Thank you so much dr. Peoples and staff for making me a believer. P.S. i went in having read a whole lot of reviews and thinking i would go and get what i needed done and forget about it. I walked out needing positively needing to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience, very friendly staff, highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a great experience to visit Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly people with lots of smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very clean and profession. Reasonably priced. The staff were great. I would recommend to anyone. I had a crown put on my tooth and it went amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist and his staff. Great facilities and massage chairs!! First time I have almost fallen asleep during a teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff is great and very friendly. No long wait times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. Everyone greets you with a smile. They get you in and out as quick as possible. I am very pleased I chose Made Ya Smile for my total dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice office, the woman at the front desk was very nice, same goes for the hygienist who was great at explaining everything to me and the dentist himself was very gentle and comforting. Would recommend and plan on staying More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Outstanding experience from start the finish. The hygienist was perfect, the doctor outstanding, and everyone was super helpful/friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff and comfortable office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

These people have been awesome, compassionate, caring, and professional from top to bottom. As someone who has avoided dentists most of my life, I'm so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Extremely friendly and accommodating. The doctor makes a point to make you feel at ease during your procedure. Highly recommended especially for first time patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always does a great job. Makes going to the dentist much easier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nice clean enviroment. On time appointment. Great personnel and Dentists. Very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr Frost and Elizabeth did an outstanding job of keeping me relaxed during my extraction. Great job. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I am always impressed with the friendly atmosphere and the care and concern I receive at Made Ya Smile. Everyone is very professional. It is hard to believe that going to the dentist can actually be a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All ways been really great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

WONDERFUL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful! They really care about you at Made Ya Smile. All the staff is highly professional, courteous and kind. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This was my first time at Made Ya Smile friendswood and it was an awesome experience! The staff is amazing - helpful, friendly, easy to talk to and they explained everything so that I felt comfortable. The doctor was really nice and also easy to talk to. Before they did any work they talked to me about finances and made sure I understood all my options. They never pressured me or made me feel forced to do anything I didn't want to. Comfort is top priority there and they go out of their way to make sure you are feeling okay. The office is very clean and modern. This is a great office and I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place and everyone in it! They. Make getting dental work done much less dreadful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience, they explained everything to me and put me at ease about my dental procedure. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

Great experience as usual. They have a great, and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Great experience as usual. They have a great, and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2016

I was highly impressed with the Dr's warmth, concerns and professionalism! His advice was logically sound although reluctantly in concurrence with the consult.. The staff assistant, Ms Cindi, was very cordial and exceptionally knowledgable in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. They went over pricing options for future procedures and explained everything clearly. The wait time in the office was because of paperwork. I was seen right away once this was turned in. Dr. Peoples wasalso very nice and helpful. I was very pleased with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr Peoples is so kind and gentle. Makes going to the dentist so easy. The staff is all personable and professional and I have started referring friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2016

Extremely nice & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2016

Everyone was very friendly. They asked what brought me and I explained to one person who then explained to the dr themself sho I didn't have to repeat when hee came in. Someone came in to discuss my insurance and costbefore any procedures were done. When I left I noticed a temporary filling I've had for 7 years chipped. I called them back and they took a look at it and topped it off. Probably the best dental experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2016

I chose them for bedside manner and staff, and was a very pleasant experience. Needed a cavity filled during a cleaning that hadn't happened in years. They fit me in right then! Great great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2016

Excellent dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2015

Great dental visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2015

The doctor and everyone in the back that helped me out were outstanding! The only problem I had was with the attitude of the ladies at the front desk. You would think you would want welcoming and friendly people at your front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2015

Super kind &friendly staff. Will be getting my dental work done here for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the service, professionalism, and compassionate care not only I have received at Made Ya Smile(Friendswood) but also with the care they have and do provide for my whole family as well. I was very nervous about dental visits before I became a patient here, the whole staff has done such a wonderful job with me that I am completely at ease now; to the extent that I feel as though I no longer have a phobia of dental work; that says a lot coming from me:) All in all, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone with great confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

I love Made Ya Smile! Everyone is so nice and they really make you feel comfortable. I love that they explain everything they're doing so you actually know what's being done to your teeth. I've been to a few different dentist over the years but Made Ya Smile is definitely my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2015

Very personable and professional dentist and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2015

It was great. I was so nervous as I have had some bad experiences in the past & staff understood Will recomend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 07, 2015

Have been a patient of dr peoples for years he is a very competent compassionate honest dentist Recommend him highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2014

I never thought I would go to any place other than a standard ordinary dentist, wow times have changed. Yes they treat more than one person at a time, but you always see the same DDS. He is awesome. They can get you in right away and work with you on payments. I feel good going there and the dentist is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2014

Great staff, excellent rapport between Dr and assistant. Completed work very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2014

Yes, for sure! All of staff were welcoming and willing to share information about each process. Diagnostic information was clear. Office was clean, orderly. Equipment was first class. A clear plan was promptly prepared and well presented. Completely satisfied with today's experience. I look forward to completing this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 28, 2014

Excellent:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great visit! Keep up the good work! Everyone is friendly and kind. they do the work quickly, but well. Thanks for everything. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The office was very clean and organized. The staff were profession, very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Thanks for making "dental" work enjoyable. Every person was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2014

The doctor was very friendly, answered all my questions and the staff was wonderful. Very professional and down to earth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Had to wait a little longer than usual but still an excellent experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Always a great experience. Great customer service. They mostly run on time. Im a satisfied customer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Very Friendly And Professional Staff. Going To The Dentist Is Fun Again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Staff is super nice. The doctor was great and had awesome ‘Chairside’ manner. Only taking one star away because they desperately need to replace the couch in the lobby, I know it’s petty but as much is they charge over insurance they can definitely replace the worn out couch 🛋 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Staff is super nice. The doctor was great and had awesome ‘Chairside’ manner. Only taking one star away because they desperately need to replace the couch in the lobby, I know it’s petty but as much is they charge over insurance they can definitely replace the worn out couch More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Wait time was minimal. Staff was courteous & friendly. Dentist was thorough & explained everything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very nice. Well done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

Nice office, nice staff, professional and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They have been great in accommodating my food allergy. We go over everything they use first to make sure it is safe to use. Dr People’s even took the time to do his own research before attempting any work. Heads up, If you are airborne reactive, they have air freshener in the lobby. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly and detail oriented. More Expensive than most Dental Practices I received quotes from but definitely trustworthy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Never have a problem going to Dr Peoples at Made Ya Smile. Him and Made Ya Smile made me not hate the dentist! Never went to a dentist unless I had to, now cleaning twice a year and getting all my teeth fixed😁 UPDATE: You WILL spend a solid hour and then some every time, even a simple 6 month teeth cleaning. They are NOT very efficient at getting you in and out. You WILL spend a lot of minutes sitting in the chair waiting! Something I have no patience for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2015

Concerned that I've had cleanings at several other dentists past few years ( even 6 months ago) & none of them found serious problems that were supposedly found today. As a new patient, I will have to get at least a2nd opinion before I spend that amount on new fillings. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.